Georgia PTA is composed of thirteen (13) PTA Districts (see clickable map below). Districts are geographical divisions of Georgia PTA, which help integrate the work of local unit PTAs with state and national plans and activities. District Directors serve as the liaison from the Georgia PTA Board of Directors and work with the councils and local PTAs in their districts. The District Director is elected by the district membership and serves a two-year term.
Hover over an area on the map to find out where each district is located.