2024-2025 Georgia PTA Reflections Winners DANCE CHOREOGRAPHY

PRE-K

Luke Lee

Hembree Springs Elementary

KINDERGARTEN

Emilia Mattox

Mountain View Elementary

Emmie Griffin

Kincaid Elementary

Luke Turbyfield

Little River Elementary

FIRST GRADE

Tobaben Zelda

St. Simons Elementary

Adaelia Alben Kezhiyur

Mountain View Elementary

Meghan Chava

Daves Creek Elementary

SECOND GRADE

Emily Alves

Kincaid Elementary

Fainna Boxa

Garrison Mills Elementary

Amelia Nye

Liberty Elementary

THIRD GRADE

Ayaan Yetta

Sope Creek Elementary

Ananya Aravin

Creek View Elementary

Lindsey Thomas

Mountain Park Elementary

FOURTH GRADE

Viraji Bhandarkar

Mountain View Elementary

Bailey Hogue

Roswell North Elementary

Bailey Brietzke

Kincaid Elementary

FIFTH GRADE

Saachi Patel

Sope Creek Elementary

Mahitha Narenthren

Mountain View ES

Annie Nettles

Little River Elementary

SIXTH GRADE

Kayden Ruffino

Tatum Bishop

Booth Middle

Paxton Hunt

North Gwinnett Middle

SEVENTH GARDE

Satish Aahana

Dodgen MS

Samantha Wingo

Marietta Middle

Pratham Ramogiri

North Gwinnett Middle

EIGHTH GRADE

Iyyadurai Tanushri

Dickerson Middle

Morgan Todd

Mill Creek Middle

Afton Sheldon

NINTH GRADE

Joseph Sangyethia

Lassiter High

TENTH GRADE

Ella Mo

John Creek High

Amy Lie

John Creek High

Nev Loricchio

Walton High

ELEVETH GRADE

Reeme Shankar

Johns Creek High

Chloe Whitaker

Riverwood International

Charter

TWELFTH GRADE

Skylar Gidron

Joseph Raliyah

Lassiter High

Marley Irving

Pebblebrook High

Bold Names Division entry to National