2024-2025 Georgia PTA Reflections Winners FILM

KINDERGARTEN

Surya Gangineni Daves Creek Elementary Isaac Foushee West Side Elementary Saye Miles

FIRST GRADE

Gavin Hackney
Simpson Elementary
Sedona Hochhauser
Creekview Elementary
Allen Tong
Level Creek Elementary

SECOND GRADE

Tate Ingram
Clayton Elementary
Kyle Shaffer
Dolvin Elementary
Lucas Cherian
River Eves Elementary

THIRD GRADE

Jamie Lincer
Level Creek Elementary
Graham Treece
Satilla March Elementary
Hudson Karamitas
Rocky Mount Elementary

FOURTH GRADE

Lina Bridgewater Level Creek Elementary Rosalyn Ebenezer Level Creek Elementary Akshara Goli Mountain View Elem.

FIFTH GRADE

Yinuo Liang
Simpon Elementary
Jennifer Song
Level Creek Elementary
Myla Mattson
Mountain Park Elementary

SIXTH GRADE

Jayden Lee North Gwinnett Middle Emma Kim North Gwinnett Middle Ethan Huyser Haynes Bridge Middle

SEVENTH GARDE

Caroline Rivers
North Gwinnett Middle
Alex Quarles
Freedom Middle
Drew Kamara

EIGHTH GRADE

Riya Kumar Simpson Middle School Emery Thompson Mill Creek Middle Skylar Daly

NINTH GRADE

Keirthen Titus Etowah High

TENTH GRADE

Erin Tai

Paul Duke STEM

Elise Zheng

Paul Duke STEM

ELEVETH GRADE Hannah Oduselu

Etowah High Le'Anthony Brown McEachern High Manitt Choudhary Alpharetta High

TWELFTH GRADE

Divya Tiwary Gwinnett School of Math a& Tech

Bold Names Division entry to National